Museum contacts

For general enquiries, please contact:
Oxford University Museum of Natural History,
Parks Road,
Oxford, OX1 3PW
Telephone: 01865 272 950
Email: info@oum.ox.ac.uk

 

Director: Paul Smithpaul.smith@oum.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Director: Janet Stottjanet.stott@oum.ox.ac.uk

Museum Executive Assistant: Hannah Betts; hannah.betts@oum.ox.ac.uk

Earth Collections

Head of Earth Collections: Eliza Howlett; eliza.howlett@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Manager: Hilary Ketchum; hilary.ketchum@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Manager; Duncan Murdock; duncan.murdock@oum.ox.ac.uk

Conservator: Juliet Hay; juliet.hay@oum.ox.ac.uk

Project Officer: Neil Adams; neil.adams@oum.ox.ac.uk

Life Collections

Head of Life Collections: Zoë Simmons; zoe.simmons@oum.ox.ac.uk

Senior Collections Manager: Darren Mann; darren.mann@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Manager: Mark Carnall; mark.carnall@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Manager: James Hoganjames.hogan@oum.ox.ac.uk

Conservator: Jackie Chapman-Gray; jacqueline.chapman-gray@oum.ox.ac.uk

Image Technician: Katherine Childkatherine.child@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Assistant: Rob Douglas; robert.douglas@oum.ox.ac.uk

HOPE for the Future project - collections

Collections Manager: Amoret Spooner; amoret.spooner@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Assistant: Louis Lofthouse; louis.lofthouse@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Assistant: Ryan Mitchell; ryan.mitchell@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Assistant: Steven Williams; steven.williams.oum.ox.ac.uk

Print and Digital collections

Digital Collections Manager: Sarah Joomun; sarah.joomun@oum.ox.ac.uk

Librarian and Archivist: Danielle Czerkaszyn; danielle.czerkaszyn@oum.ox.ac.uk

Operations

Head of Operations: Wendy Shepherd; wendy.shepherd@oum.ox.ac.uk

Accounts Clerk: Anne Atkinson; anne.atkinson@admin.ox.ac.uk

Accountant: Nicole Cunningham; nicole.cunningham@admin.ox.ac.uk

Events

Events Manager: Laura Ashby; laura.ashby@oum.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Events Manager: Megan Maclean; megan.maclean@oum.ox.ac.uk

Facilities

Building Manager: Peter Johnson; peter.johnson@oum.ox.ac.uk

Museum Cleaning Technician: Eva Bosher-Krivanova; eva.bosher-krivanova@oum.ox.ac.uk

Front of house

Front of House Manager: Clare Denton; clare.denton@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Julia King; julia.king@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Jane Griffin; jane.griffin@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Navigator Ndhlovu; navigator.ndhlovu@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Robert Parker; robert.parker@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Anne-Marie Cannatella; anne-marie.cannatella@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Matthew Humpage; matthew.humpage@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Yasmin Anwer; yasmin.anwer@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Sergine Zeufack; sergine.zeufack@wolfson.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Clement Lofthouse; clement.lofthouse@oum.ox.ac.uk

Front of house - seasonal

Visitor Services Assistant: Abigail Smalley

Visitor Services Assistant: Ellie Talbot

Retail

Shop Manager: Fitri Puspitasari; fitri.puspitasari@oum.ox.ac.uk

Retail Assistant: Lucy Shott; lucy.shott@oum.ox.ac.uk

Retail - seasonal

Shop Assistant: Hannah Stott

Shop Assistant: Mia Thomson

Public Engagement

Head of Public Engagement: Janet Stott; janet.stott@oum.ox.ac.uk

Public Engagement Manager: Rachel Parle; rachel.parle@oum.ox.ac.uk

Digital Engagement Manager/Redisplay Project Manager: Scott Billings; scott.billings@oum.ox.ac.uk

Exhibitions Officer: Natasha Smith; natasha.smith@oum.ox.ac.uk

Exhibitions Officer: Kelly Richards; kelly.richards@oum.ox.ac.uk

Head of Learning: Sarah Lloyd; sarah.lloyd@oum.ox.ac.uk

Education Officer: Jenny Hulmes; jenny.hulmes@oum.ox.ac.uk

Education Officer: Chris Jarvis; chris.jarvis@oum.ox.ac.uk

Families Officer: Carly Smith Huggins; carly.smith-huggins@oum.ox.ac.uk

HOPE for the Future project - learning

HOPE Project Manager: Anna Jones; anna.jones@oum.ox.ac.uk

Learning Officer: Rodger Caseby; rodger.caseby@oum.ox.ac.uk

Learning Officer: Susie Glover; susannah.glover@oum.ox.ac.uk

Learning Officer: Kate Jaeger; kate.jaeger@oum.ox.ac.uk

Outreach Officer: Hayleigh Jutson; hayleigh.jutson@glam.ox.ac.uk

Research

Head of Research: Paul Smith; paul.smith@oum.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Research: Ricardo Perez-de la Fuente; ricardo.perez-de-lafuente@oum.ox.ac.uk

Senior Researcher: Sammy De Grave; sammy.degrave@oum.ox.ac.uk

1851 Research Fellow: Frankie Dunn; frances.dunn@oum.ox.ac.uk

Museum Research Fellow: Lauren Sumner-Rooney; lauren.sumner-rooney@oum.ox.ac.uk

Doctoral Researcher: Helen Goulston; helen.goulston@oum.ox.ac.uk

Doctoral Researcher: Elaine Charwat; elaine.charwat@oum.ox.ac.uk

Doctoral Researcher: Susan Newell; susan.newell@oum.ox.ac.uk

Doctoral Researcher: Ellie King; ellie.king@oum.ox.ac.uk

Palaeobiology Technician: Carolyn Lewis; carolyn.lewis@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Cross-Museums Volunteers and Community Engagement Service

Head of Volunteers and Outreach: Joy Todd; joy.todd@museums.ox.ac.uk

Community Outreach Officer: Nicola Bird; nicola.bird@museums.ox.ac.uk

Volunteer and Outreach Officer: Hayleigh Jutson; hayleigh.jutson@oum.ox.ac.uk

Community Engagement Officer: Susan Griffiths; susan.griffiths@museums.ox.ac.uk